Admission Going On. For any Query Please Contact: +8801313 400 600, +8801313037070, +8801313037071, +8801313037078

Sexual Harassments Prevention Committee

Murshida Rahman

Senior Lecturer, Department of Business Administration
Convener
Email: murshida@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801762972870

Sultana Musfika Rahman

Senior Lecturer, Department of Business Administration
Member
Email: musfika@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801305752417

Nur Nusrat Sultana

Lecturer, Department of Law, University of Rajshahi
External Member
Email: nusratoni5@gmail.com
Phone: +8801754887741

Jakia Ferdous

Welfare Manager, Standard Group
External Member
Email: jakia.f@standard-group.com
Phone: +8801913389975

Taspia Salam

Lecturer, Department of CSE
Member
Email: taspia@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801313037124

Easana Synthia

Assistance Director, Admission
Member
Email: synthia@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801313037070

Md. Sobuj

Lecturer, Department of Textile Engineering
Member
Email: sobuj@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801313037119

Md. Taufiqul Islam

Sr. Administrative Officer (PS to VC)
Member Secretary
Email: taufiq@isu.ac.bd
Phone: +8801716288486
High Court Directives for Prevention of Sexual Harassment

DOWNLOAD download
National Emergengy Services Numbers