Admission Going On. For any Query Please Contact: +8801313 400 600, +8801313037070, +8801313037071, +8801313037078

Members of Academic Council

Prof. Dr. Abdul Awal Khan

Chairperson, Academic Council
Vice-Chancellor, International Standard University

Engr. Md. Abdul Based Miah

Member, Academic Council
Chairperson, Department of Textile Engineering, International Standard University

Mr. Syed Mustafizur Rahman Chowdhury

Member, Academic Council
Chairperson, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, International Standard University

Dr. Oli Ahad Thakur

Member, Academic Council
Chairperson, Department of Business Administration, International Standard University

Prof. Engr. Mashud Ahmed

Member, Academic Council
Vice-Chancellor (Retired), Bangladesh University of Textiles (BUTEX)

Prof. Ahmed Reza

Member, Academic Council
Professor, Department of English, Jahangirnagar University

Prof. Dr. Md. Mainul Islam

Member, Academic Council
Professor (Retired), University of Dhaka

Prof. Dr. Manindra Kumar Roy

Member, Academic Council
Vice-Chancellor, Ranada Prasad Shaha University

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shafiul Alam

Member, Academic Council
Professor and Head, Department of CSE, Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

Mr. Md. Lutfor Rahman

Member Secretary, Academic Council
Registrar, International Standard University